Facebook has a specific way that we must access your account. We first must request access from our Business Manager. When we do, your personal Facebook profile (not Business Page) will receive a notification like the one shown below:
Once you click you’ll be taken to a screen like what is shown below to give us access:
Please give us Admin access to begin with. We can always downgrade access to Editor once the account is linked. However, we cannot upgrade access. This is the only way we are allowed to access your account per Facebook Terms of Service.